1. Highest Impact Award
  2. Manuele Bicego, Andrea Lagorio, Enrico Grosso, Massimo Tistarelli, for the paper titled "On the Use of SIFT Features for Face Authentication" which was presented during the CVPR 2006 Biometrics Workshop held in New York. (Since the organizers introduced this award for the first time, the duration of span was made longer)
  3. CVPR 2014 Biometrics Workshop Best Paper Award
  4. Gee Sern Hsu, Hsiao-Chia Peng, Kai-Hsiang Chang for the paper "Landmark Based Facial Component Reconstruction for Recognition Across Pose" which was presented on June 23rd 2014 at CVPR 2014 Biometrics Workshop.